'The Booster' Ltd Edition Collectors Pack (7" Vinyl, Slipmat + Download)

Sold out
'The Booster' Ltd Edition Collectors Pack (7" Vinyl, Slipmat + Download)

*This is a PRE-ORDER item and will be sent on or before 02/12/22*

Ltd Edition Collectors Pack (Only 30 available)
• 7" Yellow vinyl of 'The Booster' by DJ Robert Smith
• 7" Mark 'Fos' Foster artwork slipmat
• High quality download (only available with this bundle)

DJ Robert Smith returns for a 2nd dose!
Following on from the incredibly popular ‘The Kure’ 7”, our man is back with more funky fresh scratch phrases! Mixing classic and original samples with new vocal recordings from Long Island rapper Little Vic, ‘The Booster’ is the perfect record for practice, jams and battles.

With all samples arranged at 100 bpm, Side A features 7 skip-proof phrases whilst Side B contains 6 skip-proof phrases plus a full scratch sentence made up of all of the loops plus some added extras. Both sides end with a lock groove so the scratchy fun never ends!

The record is pressed on bright yellow vinyl with full colour picture sleeve again illustrated by legendary skateboard artist Mark ‘Fos’ Foster (Heroin, Altamont, Baker, Toy Machine, Santa Cruz, Element and more).

• Produced by DMC Champion turntablist DJ Robert Smith

• 13 unique skip-proof scratch phrases and full sentences

• Features original samples from rapper Little Vic

• Perfect go-to record for any portablist jam or 7” DJ set.

• Artwork by Mark ‘Fos’ Foster
(Heroin Skateboards, Altamont, Baker, Toy Machine, Santa Cruz)

• Yellow vinyl

**************INFORMATION ABOUT SHIPPING********************************

• UK deliveries on 7"s are sent 1st class signed for.
• Due to significant issues and extremely long delays with Poste Italiane deliveries from UK, Italian orders must be currently sent via UPS hence the higher cost price of postage.